Living (and writing about) the Law of Attraction!

Does such a thing exist?

Yes! I’m thrilled to say it does.

I have been living and writing about the Law of Attraction for a few years. I now know many people who are on the same path and I enjoy friendships with like-minded people. But at the beginning there were times I felt isolated and alone in my quest for understanding.

I don’t regret the path I took. I found the answers I was searching for by looking within and trusting the guidance of Source. I blazed my own trail, but it was lonely at times. Back then, I would have loved to be in a fun learning environment, gaining wisdom from a knowledgeable teacher and interacting with others on the same spiritual path.

Recently I met a talented and enthusiastic teacher by the name of Trisha Savoia. She has created a program called, ‘Absolute Awareness.’ (www.absoluteawareness.ca)

The series of workshops she calls, ‘A Diploma in Happiness,’ equip people with the awareness, knowledge and tools they need to create the life they desire. They help people to pinpoint those subconscious beliefs that are holding them in a place they don’t want to be. I know from my own experience that by becoming aware of limiting beliefs and restating them in a more positive way, change will happen.

Meeting Trisha in person, I was impressed by her knowledge of the subject, but even more by her passion for teaching the truths that have transformed her life. Having attended one of her workshops, I am now excited to tell others about it.

  • If you’re new to the concepts of Law of Attraction, creating your own reality and re-patterning your beliefs and love to learn in a class environment…this course is for you.
  • If you have been implementing these principles in your life and just want some new methods and processes to help you release resistance and move forward more quickly…this class will assist you.
  • If you desire to meet people who are searching for the same answers in life…this fun interactive workshop is the place to be!
Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

