Living (and writing about) the Law of Attraction!

I have been seeing 11:11 on the clock a lot. My body seems almost attuned to it. It’s the time I go to bed most nights and during the day I will often get up from what I’m doing and walk past a clock or look up from my computer at just that time. I love the syncronicity of it and assumed that I must be in alignment to be seeing it so often. That may be true, but beyond that I gave little thought to the meaning behind it.

Yesterday, it happened again and I sat staring at the numbers, so perfect and tidy all lined up in a row. It made me feel good; I couldn’t take my eyes off the beautiful grouping of numbers…and then I asked the question. It seemed to be speaking to me, so the obvious question was, “What are you saying.” The answer was as clear and simple and perfect as the numbers, themselves. It said, “We are all one.”

So that’s it – the message of 11:11 – profound in its simplicity and silently telling the world every day, twice a day, that WE are, indeed, all one!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

